Skype with chickens

Skype video calls at the airport are awkward.  When it’s a Skype video call with chickens, it’s especially awkward.

Right now, I’m at the airport waiting for my phone to charge enough to Skype my chickens again.

My flight was delayed and I would have missed my connection to Chicago, so I asked the ticketing agent for a flight connecting through Minneapolis.  I opted to go with being sentimental rather than connecting with the greatest distance this time.  I love Prince’s music, so Minneapolis it is.  Rest in peace, Prince. 

Leave a Reply

