Random Words

My sister writes down words or phrases that she randomly thinks of and matches them with events that occur in the future.  I was so excited this evening when I had some random phrases go through my mind. “Oh!  Better write that down like Julie does!” Then I realized it was Katy Pecky’s voice.  Am I crazy?  I don’t think so, but the minister of the church I’m joining probably does.  He asked me today what I’m passionate about.  My answer was, “My chickens,” followed by me asking, “Have you ever known a chicken?”

Leave a Reply

