Another Training Success

We’ve had another training breakthrough, although I should be embarrassed. Marty started crowing like a whining dog. He sounded like what my sister’s great dane probably sounds like when she wants back in. I looked out the window and didn’t see anything wrong. After a few minutes of this, I looked again and saw he had the girls all lined up at the gate to the run. Again, nothing looked wrong. After a total of 30 minutes and knowing my neighbors were probably getting annoyed, I let them out in the yard. I was too late to realize I had been trained!

Leave a Reply

